President
Thai Nguyen
ESN UNIL Lausanne
[ president@esn.ch ]
Vice President
Melodie Roget Andrade
ESN Fribourg
[ vice-president@esn.ch ]
Treasurer
Ben Gaffinet
ESN EPFL Lausanne
[ treasurer@esn.ch ]
National Representative
Laura Giaquinto
ESN UNIL Lausanne
[ nr@esn.ch ] [ switzerland@esn.org ]
Vice National Representative
Niklas Leck
ESN St. Gallen
[ vice-nr@esn.ch ]
Education Officer
Zaccaria Himmich
ESN Uni Lausanne
[ education@esn.ch ]
Communication Manager
Anaíz Martínez
ESN Fribourg
[ communication@esn.ch ]
Webmaster
Leïla Mahi
ESN UNIL Lausanne
[ webmaster@esn.ch ]
Partnerships Manager
Audrey Marullaz
ESN EPFL Lausanne
[ partnership@esn.ch ]