National Level 2020/2021

National Board

       

National President
Yann Yasser Haddad
ESN EPFL
president@esn.ch

Vice President
Laura Sophia Franke
ESN Luzern
vice-president@esn.ch

Treasurer
Elena Barletta
ESN Genève
treasurer@esn.ch

National Representative
Chantal Sistek
ESN Neuchâtel
nr@esn.ch
switzerland@esn.org
 

Education Officer
Dana Mozaffari
ESN Zurich
education@esn.ch

       

Board Support

       

Communication Manager
Marine Piller Hoffer
ESN Unil
communication@esn.ch

Liaison Officer for
Education & Youth
Janka Szücs
ESN Bern
education-youth@esn.ch

Section Manager
Alexandra Schaller
ESN Fribourg
section-manager@esn.ch

Social Media Manager
Marione de Kerchove
ESN Unil
communication@esn.ch

 

National Event Manager
Axel Poidevin
ESN EPFL
event-manager@esn.ch

Project Manager
Vacant
project-manager@esn.ch

Partnership Manager
Sélim Kamal
ESN EPFL
partnership@esn.ch

Web Project Administrator
Lucas Schneeberger
ESN EPFL
webmaster@esn.ch

Advisory Council

 

       

Advisory Council
Lucia Leoni
advisory@esn.ch

Advisory Council
Valérie Burckhardt
advisory@esn.ch

Alumni Coordinator
Theo Whitwill
alumni@esn.ch

Alumni Events Coordinator
Armand Monneron
alumni@esn.ch