National Level 2019/2020

National Board

       

National President
Dana Mozaffari
ESN EPFL
president@esn.ch

Vice President
Serena Vianello
ESN Genève
vice-president@esn.ch
Treasurer
Valérie Burckhardt
ESN Unil
treasurer@esn.ch
National Representative
Lucia Leoni
ESN Fribourg
nr@esn.ch
switzerland@esn.org

Board Support

       
Communication Manager
Nicolas La Gennusa
ESN Genève
communication@esn.ch
Education Officer
Lucas Schneeberger
ESN EPFL
education@esn.ch
Liaison Officer for Education & Youth
Nicole Contreras Martinez
ESN Bern
education-youth@esn.ch
Section Manager
Alexandra Schaller
ESN Fribourg
section-manager@esn.ch
National Event Manager
Anne-Laure Charrière
ESN EPFL / ESN Unil
event-manager@esn.ch
Project Manager
Yann Yasser Haddad
ESN EPFL
project-manager@esn.ch
Partnership Manager
Mathieu Berthet
ESN EPFL
partnership@esn.ch
Web Project Administrator
Nicolas Bovet
ESN Fribourg
webmaster@esn.ch

Advisory Council

 

       

Advisory Council
David Di Santo
advisory@esn.ch

Advisory Council
Fabien Jaccot
advisory@esn.ch
Alumni Coordinator
Theo Whitwill
alumni@esn.ch